Current Leadership

Each of our board member is an ambassador for philanthropy and enhancing the Hudson community. Feel free to reach out to a board member you may know for more information. Specific questions about setting up your own fund personally or for your organization can be coordinated with HCF and our parent organization, the St.Croix Valley Foundation.
President Tony Mayer
Vice President Amy Schneider
Treasurer  Maureen Fassbinder
Secretary Barry Lundeen
Alan Burchill
Kim Burns
Vicky Erickson
Maureen Fassbinder
John Knutson
Sheri Marnell
Mary Clare Potter
Kathy Roberts
 Daryl Standafer
 Maureen Wegleitner
Claire Zajac

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s